Scotch, Whiskey, and Rye

After consulting a friend, my sister and I came up with names for the two little kids.  The little pale tan one with a white blaze on her face is Whiskey.  The larger chocolate brown one is Rye, going along the lines of Scotch as an alcoholic beverage.  My sister decided the darker one would be Rye because of the color of rye bread.  😛   Whiskey is about 6 pounds when I weighed her like 30 minutes ago and Rye is about 9 pounds.   Hope you had a good day.  I know mine’s been pretty good.  Praise God.

Leave a Reply

