Christmas Eve news

Okay, Whiskey and Rye are doing great, running around and growing.  Whiskey is 14 pounds or so and Rye is 21 pounds.   I’m working on a video to post of them playing but it’s taking a while so right now I’ve just got a few pictures to share.

Just showing the snow we got recently. It's Christmas eve.

Compare with Mocha's face picture...

I don't know why I'm posting this, it's just funny.

Ok, to get my drift since it’s weird, look at the noses of Mocha and the antelope above again.

Right now Mocha is our biggest doe. She's a kiko and the second Kiko we ever got. My mom is standing beside her, holding a treat. Give you an idea my mom is 5' 7" or so... Big goat for the breed if nothing else

Ace, my newest Nigerian Dwarf buck. He's about four I think. He'll be the father of three of the Nigerian Dwarf does' kids this spring.

This is the cuteness factor that I see almost every morning in the winter. All the Nigerian dwarfs huddled together. These are Kenzie, Barbie, and Bunny from left to right.

I don't know exactly when this was taken or who took it but it's cute.

God Bless, I hope you all have a Merry Christmas.

Leave a Reply

