Update… Whiskey, Rye and horses

Well, I haven’t really had time to post or anything to post about. I weighed Whiskey and Rye this morning and found Rye to be 25 pounds 6 ounces, and Whiskey 18 pounds 6 ounces.

Whiskey laying in the sun, four weeks old.


Rye laying with Whiskey, four weeks old.


Just throwing Scotch in for the heck of it...

I also decided to throw in some pictures of our horses.

S.S. Real Foxy Lady, our quarter horse mare.


Bandit, my 2-year-old quarter horse gelding. (Genie's in the background)


Dan, our old Welsh cross pony. I'll always love the old guy...


I have another horse, Genie in a Bottle, a paint mare but I don’t have a decent picture of her right now. Anyhow, that’s about all I have to say.

Leave a Reply

