Rain

Well we got the first rain since December! It’s kinda funny because as I let the goats out this morning Whiskey and Rye went running up to the stall door leading to outside and stopped dead. They both looked over their shoulder at Scotch and me and cried. It was like they were saying “Mama what’s happening? What’s falling on us?” It got even better when Scotch decided she wanted to go to another stall and didn’t get the babies’ attention before leaving. They started screaming, I swear they were saying “Mama! You where are you? The SKY is FALLING! Where are you?!” It was really funny to watch them. I’m going to try to get some pictures when I go out in a little bit so I might have something more to post in a little bit.

Leave a Reply

