Five minutes of update

I know I haven’t posted anything in what seems a long time. The phrase: “I’m so busy I don’t know if I lost my horse or found my rope.” comes to mind. Anyhow, we’re getting ready for babies to start coming. We’re watching Amber really close. She’s due this Friday but more than likely she’ll probably be a little early at this rate. My Nigerian dwarfs are coming closer, mid to late March, along with Mocha. Should be fun seeing all the little babies bouncing around!

Leave a Reply

