Week Old

Well all four babies are a week old now. They’re all doing great and picking up weight. Bunny was still dirty and I couldn’t brush her off so I brought her inside and gave her a bath. To keep the babies calm and safe I brought them in also and my grandma and sister held them while Bunny was being washed. I came back out to find Kit falling asleep on my sister’s stomach. I just had to get a picture of it and thought I’d share it.

Kitty falling asleep with my sister in our house.

Leave a Reply

