Good morning!

Well last night about 8:30 I went out to check on Amber, our white Kiko, she was acting like she was close to having her kid(s). Similar to when Bunny kidded though, as I went out the door I heard Barbie. So I got to again witness the birth of twin Nigerian Dwarfs. Barbie had two boys, a solid white (at least he was last night) and a black like Magpie but with more white on his forehead and none on his main body. He had a white chin, around his eyes a shadowing of white, on his ears and looked like a ruff around his neck. The black one was born first, his name is Diago, the white one is Pharaoh. Pharaoh is the smallest born on our place so far at just 2 lbs 15 oz. Diago was 3 lbs 10 oz.
I don’t have any pictures right now but I have a video I uploaded yesterday of the other four playing. My sister was taking the video and was moving a lot sorry. The blurriness clears up quickly.

Leave a Reply

