“The Danish Girl”

So I said I might do a review of The Danish Girl, and I did.  In fact I posted it on here 7 whole minutes ago, but after sitting and thinking on it for a while it seemed in better taste to remove it before it was forcibly removed or someone decided to attack it.  Oh well.  I don’t have much to talk about today, I’m thinking about doing a short write up on Somatic Cell count here soon.  So, if you like dairy you may be interested in keeping an eye out for that.  I need to get some scientific sources for it though.

Until next time.

“Discretion will guard you,

Understanding will watch over you,

To deliver you from the way of evil,

From man who speaks perverse things;”

Proverbs 2:11-12

Leave a Reply

